Shameless Self-Promotion

I never intended for this blog to contain self promotion of any sort, but I wanted to make an exception to this project because it’s so exciting!

Screen Shot 2017-04-01 at 2.13.11 PM

Sol Ni Koro is an RPG mixing 2D/3D animation and art. Felix has known the creator for some years now, and the game has its own Kickstarter campaign and Steam Greenlight. Its goal is quite low, only 50 GBP, but it has quite a bit of promise.

Plus, not only if Felix involved with the project, but so am I! It’s always been a dream of mine to help edit or write for a game or writing project, but when I was in the States, I got carried away with hourly work and was too tired to do anything freelance. Now that I’m unemployed and immigrating, however, I finally get a chance to show my editing skills.

Please, if you have a moment, take time to check out the Sol Ni Koro’s Kickstarter page, or vote for it on Steam Greenlight. It’s been fun to work with so far, and I can’t wait to see what it becomes!

– C

Author: cuddlemeister

I freelance write and edit, collect books/games/sweaters/Pokemon plushies, and live in Canada.

Leave a comment